Sue Moorcroft – Want to Know a Secret

I finished reading Sue Moorcroft’s latest novel Want to Know a Secret? the other day and so have added my review to my Amazon page. You can find this at the bottom of my Links page.

I haven’t been blogging much this week or been following many blog’s, as I am trying to knuckle down and get this revision completed by the end of January, so that I can send it off to my wonderful friend who has agreed to do an appraisal for me, and then I can catch up on my online activities and my reading.

So bear with me – I shall return soon……

Leave a Reply

