Going going….gone

I have finished my edit! I can’t quite believe it myself. I have been writing this book since February and I have just finished printing out my manuscript ready to handover tomorrow to another author who is going to do an appraisal on it for me.

I am so exited about having someone else read this for me. For the past few months it has been only me who has read it so I am interested to see what an outside reader get’s from the story. Wish me luck!
On another note – tomorrow evening I will be going to the Choclit Girls Night In at Waterstones in Bury St Edmunds. Really looking forward to seeing Margaret James, Sue Moorcroft, Christine Stovell and Christina Courtney there. I will take my handy notebook for writing in and will post a blog about it, telling you all how it went. Chocolate, wine and a bunch of writers all getting together for a chat – I think you all know how it’s going to go already…..
Leave a Reply

