Nearly there!

I thought I would take a break from my editing to write this post as I’m so very excited.

Just reached Chapter 25/26. Two more chapters to edit and a scene (albeit quite a large one) to add and then the edit will be complete (Well after a final read through and tweak!). Then I shall be passing it to some very kind people who have agreed to do a manuscript appraisal on it for me. Excited just isn’t the word. I am actually really really really looking forward to getting some feedback on it from the outside! I am totally involved with my story but it will be very interesting to see how it reads from another persons POV. I hope it is OK!
And I am still on track for my deadline of 3 weeks time. I think I have done enough for tonight. I shall now go and read and start with a fresh head tomorrow. Night All!
Leave a Reply

