New book review

I have just posted a review for Giselle Green’s A Sisters Gift on my Amazon page. Click the link on the left hand side to read it.

The read through of my first draft is going well. I am currently up to chapter 17 so I am getting there. Wasn’t able to do any today as I had loads to get done. But I am dedicating tomorrow morning, when madam is at preschool, to continuing with it.
I am also starting Christine Stovall’s Turning the Tide tonight so I hope to have a review for that very soon, too.
Oh, and keep your eyes on the blog. Interviews coming up include Sue Moorcroft and Rosy Thornton.
Leave a Reply

