Title?

I think I may have found my title!

I’m not 100% sure yet, so I wont be telling anyone what it is, but it has come to me whilst writing this morning and I can’t get it out of my head. Watch this space…

And to think I very nearly ignored the alarm at 4 this morning and went back to bed. I’m so glad I didn’t now.

On another subject, I have my authors talk to go to tonight in London which I am really looking forward to. A little nervous as I wont know anyone there, but excited about what I will learn and the new friends I will make. My sister is kindly coming with me for some support so I will meet her afterwards and no doubt talk her ear off with everything I have listened to at the talk!

I’ll be sure to blog about the talk in the next few days and let everyone know how it was.

Leave a Reply

